The Langham
Quail Lodge & Golf Club
The Lodge at Torrey Pines
The Bridges Golf Club
 Cape Rey Carlsbad, A Hilton Resort
Hornblower Cruises & Events
Lake Forest Limousines
A Day Like No Other
InterContinental Mark Hopkins
Vicens Forns Photography
Casa Real at Ruby Hill Winery
Terranea Resort
Westin St. Francis

Real Wedding | Amanda & Kristopher

True Photography via CeremonyMagazine.comvia ceremonymagazine.comTruePhotography_AmandaKris_3
TruePhotography_AmandaKris_2
TruePhotography_AmandaKris_2.5

True Photography via CeremonyMagazine.com True Photography via CeremonyMagazine.com True Photography via CeremonyMagazine.com True Photography via CeremonyMagazine.com True Photography via CeremonyMagazine.com True Photography via CeremonyMagazine.com True Photography via CeremonyMagazine.com True Photography via CeremonyMagazine.com True Photography via CeremonyMagazine.com True Photography via CeremonyMagazine.com True Photography via CeremonyMagazine.com True Photography via CeremonyMagazine.comvia ceremonymagazine.comTrue Photography via CeremonyMagazine.com


Photography | True Photography
Videography | Taylor Films
Floral Design, Linens, Rentals & Lighting | Square Root Designs
Location & Catering | The U.S. Grant Hotel
Cake | Sweet & Saucy Shop
Invitations | Wedding Paper Divas
Gown Designer & Bridal Salon | J’Aton Couture
Hair | Glam Dolls
Makeup | Dolled-Up OC
C eremony Entertainment | Eliana Strings
Reception Entertainment | Extreme DJ Service
Veil | Pure Blooms
Bridesmaid Dresses | Rent the Runway

Love Story:
The couple met in high school – Amanda was a sophomore and Kristopher was a junior. However, it wasn’t until Amanda was a high school senior and he was a college freshman that they finally hung out together during a Big Bear trip. From that trip on, they took many more trips to Big Bear, and Kristopher asked her to be his girlfriend after a long day of snowboarding.

Love Note:
Amanda and Kristopher took a spontaneous vacation to Paris, France in 2014, and it was there, in front of the Eiffel Tower, that Kristopher proposed.

Wedding Film | Phoenix & Franklin

Videography | Hit Maker Films
Floral Design | Flower Divas, Inc.
Photography | Retrospect Images
Catering | Culinary Eye
Venue | Nestldown
Bakery | Satura

Wedding Film | Jill & Niraj

Cinematography | CinemArt
Photography | Erich McVey
Floral Design | Florestudio
Styling, Planning, & Production | Ginny Au
Venue | Castle de Sant Marcal and Cavas Codorniu
Audio & Lighting | Atmosferas
Rentals | Nuovi Piatti and Catering Sensaciones
Catering | Bollywood Restaurant and Catering Sensaciones
Cake | Dolc Atelier
Hair & Makeup | Estilista Barcelona
Music | London Beats
Entertainment | PPC Events and Factor 3 Events
Video Mapping | Alberto Calahorro, Palnoise
Custom Illustrations & Art | Erin Petson
Paper Design | Kaela Rawson
Paper Printing | Microprint

Same Day Edit Wedding Film | Katie and Brian

Videography | Godfather Films
Wedding Gown | Casablanca Bridal
Photography | Strand Photo
Event Planning & Coordination | Mary Dann Luxury Travel and Events
Venue | Monarch Beach Resort
Floral Design | Ixora Florals
Band | Undercover Live
Specialty Lighting | Platinum Peaks Events
Photo Booth | #Hashtag Photo Booth
Entertainment | Elegant Music
Officiate | JPR Weddings
Hair & Makeup | Beauty By Berit
Linen | Elegant Designs Specialty Linens

Film | Ceremony Magazine San Diego 10th Anniversary

A huge THANK YOU to these amazing sponsors who made our Ceremony Magazine San Diego 10th Anniversary celebration a wonderful success:

Videography | Godfather Films @godfatherfilms
Host and Catering of Cocktail Hour | Cape Rey Carlsbad, A Hilton Resort @capereycarlsbad
Event Coordinator | Crown Weddings and Events @crown_weddings

Rentals for Table Designs, Outdoor Lounge & Event Furniture, Dance Floor & More | Classic Event & Tent Rentals San Diego @classicpartysd
Rentals for Ballroom Lounge Furniture | Lounge Appeal @lounge_appeal
Floral Tables and Event Linens | Wildflower Linen @wildflowerlinen
Live Band | Undercover Live Entertainment @undercoverlive
Entertainment, DJ, MC | Extreme DJ Service @extremedjservice
Lighting | Brilliant Event Lighting @brillianteventlighting
Catering | Terra Catering & Events @terracatering
Catering | John Little Catering
Beverages | Cocktail Concierge @cocktailconcierge
Dessert | B. toffee @btoffee

Dessert | Sweet Cheeks Baking Co. @sweetcheeksbakingco
Dessert | Laura Marie’s @lauramariescakes
Dessert | Luisa Chocolatiere @luisachocolatiere
Floral Design | Jennifer Cole Florals  @jennifercoleflorals with Crown Weddings and Events @crown_weddings

Floral Design | Designer Dana @designerdana.lee with Charis Events & Design @charis_events
Floral Design | Seven Stems Floral Design & Event Planning @sevenstems
Floral Design | Los Angeles Floral Couture @losangelesfloralcouture
Floral Design | Embellishmint Floral & Event Design Studio @embellishmint
Floral Design | Flower Fusion @flowerfusionbyjan
Floral Design | FlorUnique @floruniquedesigns
Photography | Christopher TODD Studios @christophertoddstudios
Photography | Simpson Portraits @simpsonportraits
Photography | Sweet Blooms Photography & Video @sweetbloomsphoto
Photo Booth | Red Photo Booth @redphotobooth

Live Painter | Laura Jane Studi @eventpainter